Curriculum Leaders

Jen Kirk

Jen Kirk

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

Forestdale & Oak Ridge Schools

jkirk@sandwich.k12.ma.us

508-888-1054 ext.19


Kathy Lucas

7-12 Guidance Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

klucas@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Jim Cote

Jim Cote

7-12 Special Education Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

jcote@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Betty Hyde-McGuire

Betty Hyde-McGuire

7-12 Science & Engineering Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

bhyde-mcguire@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Diana Ganju

7-12 Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High school

dganju@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Deb Klier

7-12 Technology Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

dklier@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Mike Welch

7-12 History/Social Sciences Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

mwelch@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Scott Childress

7-12 English/Language Arts Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

schildress@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Dave Aycock

7-12 Mathematics Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

daycock@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Liam Kelly

7-12 World Language Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

lkelly@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Marty Cosgrove

Marty Cosgrove

7-12 Physical Education/Health Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

mcosgrove@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.