District tech support requests can be made via...


Amanda DiGiacomo
Technology ESP - Forestdale

Jared Ghioto
Technology Support Specialist

Bryce Harper
Director of Technology

Laura Husson
Technology ESP - Oak Ridge

Amanda Morris
Technology ESP - SHS / STEM

David Smith
Systems Engineer

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.