Office of Pupil Services

Bernard McNamara

Bernard McNamara
Director of Pupil Services,
Homeless Education Liaison,
Foster Care Point of Contact,
bmcnamara@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054 Ext. 5127

Jim Cote
Special Education Department Head: STEM Academy and Sandwich High School (Gr.7-12)
jcote@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-4900 Ext. 2708
Lynn Gruen
Special Education Department Head: Forestdale School and Oak Ridge School (Gr. PK to 6)
lgruen@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-477-6600 Ext 4723

Lisa Silverman
Pupil Services Secretary:
Central Office
Homeschooled Students, Out-of District students
lsilverman@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054 Ext. 5127

Melissa Doherty
Pupil Services Secretary: Forestdale School (Gr. Pre-K-Gr. 2)
mdoherty@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-477-6600 Ext.4718
Elaine Dumas
Pupil Services Secretary: Oak Ridge School
(Gr. 3-6)
edumas@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-833-0111 Ext. 3738
Janet Eshbaugh
Pupil Services Secretary: STEM Academy and SHS (Gr. 7-12)
jeshbaugh@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-4900 Ext. 2017

    Lorna Ibbitson
   Out of District Coordinator

  libbitson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

Please click below to read the Letter to Parents provided from the Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE).
http://www.doe.mass.edu/covid19/sped/back-to-school-letter/back-to-school-letter.pdf

 

Non-discrimination Statement:

The Sandwich Public Schools, an affirmative action employer, is committed to ensuring that all of its programs and facilities are accessible. We do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.