Health Services

Staff

Nursing Supervisor

Nicola Bordelon A-CE, BSN, RN

nbordelon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sandwich High School Nurse

Kathy Grant BSN, RN, NCSN

kgrant@sandwich.k12.ma.us


STEM Academy School Nurse

Jennie Macdonald BSN, RN, NCSN

jmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Oak Ridge School Nurses

Jennifer Blackington, BS, RN, NCSN

jblackington@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Amber Bunker, BSN, RN

abunker@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Forestdale School Nurses

Beth Recker BS, RN, NCSN

brecker@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Liz Lopes BSN, RN, NCSN

llopes@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dr. Richard Bloom

School Physician Consultant


Forms

Medication Authorization

Massachusetts School Health Record

Medical Field Trip Consent

Anaphylaxis Emergency Action Plan

Asthma Action Plan

Policies:

Medication Administration

Concussion Management Policy Grades 7-12

Guidelines for School Attendance

Head Lice

Animals in School

Information:

Immunization Schedule/ School Requirements

Hand, Foot, and Mouth

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.